Morning Glory

It’s still technically

morning in my neck of the woods, so this

post is rightly titled.  I just wanted to share that I got to wake

up with Brecken this morning.  Let me explain:  Shutterfly.com

offered me a free photo mug.  It’s something new they are doing.  So naturally

I made a mug with pictures of Brecken.  I have a cup of coffee everyday I wake up

and this morning I got to use that mug for the first time since it was delivered yesterday.

I also had an offer for free 101 prints.  So I printed all of Brecken’s professional photos in

4×6’s.  I have a wall decoration that will be shared in another post.

Back to my mug:

The quality of this mug is amazing.  It’s beautiful and with each sip I take I get

to see my baby boys’ face.

This was one of the happiest of mornings since

his passing.

I miss him so much.

❤ BTN ❤

*Since it’s hard to see in the photos, the quote on the mug says:

“Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take

but by the moments that take your breath away.”*

Mug Part One

Mug Part Two

One thought on “Morning Glory

  1. What a beautiful mug and a wonderful way to remember him! I was just looking on Shutterfly last night for photo mugs myself. I agree, they do wonderful quality work. Thanks for sharing. I’m so glad you are able to have coffee with your precious little angel each morning now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

